Home

About Us

Key Personnel

Client References

Forensic Practices

Project Portfolio

Coatings Consulting

Contact Us

Downloads

Membership


 Firm Location
 
 
Contact Us

C. B. Goldsmith and Associates, Inc.

13101 - 56th Court North, Suite 801
Clearwater, Florida 33760-4043

Telephone:
727.540.0456

Fax:
727.540.0305

Email:
info@cbgoldsmith.com


Key Personnel
 
Barbara Gormin-GoldsmithClick to Download Vcard
bgormin@cbgoldsmith.com 
Extension 212

Charles B. Goldsmith, AIA, FARA, RLA, AAWE, RCIClick to Download Vcard

CEO
cbg@cbgoldsmith.com 
Extension 203

Robert J. Whitcomb, AIA, RRC, NCARB, CSI, CDTClick to Download Vcard

President
rwhitcomb@cbgoldsmith.com 
Extension 204

Steve Cardwell, RAClick to Download Vcard
Staff Architect
scardwell@cbgoldsmith.com 
Extension 213

Claude Pullen, AIA, CCS, CCCAClick to Download Vcard
Staff Architect
cpullen@cbgoldsmith.com 
Extension 209

Alex Agudelo, LEED APClick to Download Vcard
Intern Architect
aagudelo@cbgoldsmith.com 
Extension 214

Linda Ehrsam
Office Manager
lehrsam@cbgoldsmith.com 
Extension 200

Carol Morgan
Business Manager
cmorgan@cbgoldsmith.com 
Extension 207

Accounting Department
accounting@cbgoldsmith.com 
Extension 208
 
  (© Copyright cbgoldsmith.com 2007 - 2016) Architecture  •  Roofing & Exterior Envelope Consulting  •  Forensic Architecture  •  Building Sciences   
  License No. AA-C 001479    
  Last Updated: 02/21/2017